Got fiddle? Got fiddle?
KARIN ELIZABETH & THE REMEDY BAND
CREATIVE
TALENTED ORIGINAL
HOME
BLOG
MEDIA MUSIC LESSONS WEDDING MEET THE BAND CONTACT To read an article about Karin Elizabeth, click here: https://storify.com/hope_winkles/music-or-bust-karin-elizabeth-talks-on-pursuing-he
ABOUT
Performing 200+ shows a year, Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band is Detroit's most-booked cover band. Featuring international recording artist Karin Elizabeth on electric violin and fiddle, Remedy is also one of Detroit's most unique bands. With their professional, high-energy sound and widely-varied musical selection, Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band entertains audiences of all ages, at many different types and sizes of venues including bars and nightclubs, festivals and fairs, weddings, and concert halls. A Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band show is an incredible experience! Featuring the extensive use of the electric violin and fiddle, as well as female and male lead vocals with five-part harmonies, Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band is as unique as it is engaging. Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band features many popular cover tunes from the sixties through today, as well as many one-of-a kind covers of songs that positively fascinate. Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band has the charisma and positive energy that will create and retain a crowd, and get them on the dance floor and having a great time in no time!
SCHEDULE

2017

 

January 2017

 

     • Thursday Jan. 12, 2017 -- MAFE Showcase @ 8 pm

     • Friday Jan. 13, 2017 -- Boomer's @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday Jan. 14, 2017 -- Martini and Nuzzis @ 9:30 pm

     • Friday Jan. 20, 2017 -- Weber's Inn @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday Jan. 21, 2017 -- Weber's Inn @ 9:30 pm
    
• Saturday Jan. 28, 2017 -- Jamboozies @ 9:30 pm

February 2017

 

     • Wednesday Feb. 1, 2017 -- Michigan Parks and Rec. Showcase @ 8 pm

     • Saturday Feb. 4, 2017 -- Remedy Trio with the Human State Clarkston Hamilin @ 9:30 pm

     • Friday Feb. 10, 2017 -- Hamlin Pub, 25 Mile and VanDyke @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday Feb. 11, 2017 -- Rochester Mills @ 10 pm

     • Saturday Feb. 18, 2017 -- Boomer's @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday Feb. 20, 2017 -- Remedy Trio with the Human State Clarkston Hamilin @ 9:30 pm

  • Friday Feb. 24, 2017 -- Shanty Creek, Bellaire, MI. @ 9 pm
  • Saturday Feb. 25, 2017 -- Shanty Creek, Bellaire, MI. @ 9:30 pm

 

March 2017

 

  • Saturday Mar. 4, 2017 -- FYC St. Patrick's Party, Dearborn @ 9 pm
  • Saturday Mar. 11, 2017 -- "Private Event" Edgewood Country Club, Commerce 8 pm
  • Friday Mar. 17, 2017 -- Martini and Nuzzis @ 9:30 pm
  • Saturday Mar. 18, 2017 -- Boomer's @ 9:30 pm
  • Sunday Mar. 19, 2017 -- Motor City Casino, Detroit @ 3:30 pm
  • Saturday Mar. 25 -- Jamboozies @ 9:30 pm
  • Friday Mar. 31 -- Sherman's Lounge @ 9:30 pm

 

April 2017

 

     • Saturday April 1, 2017 -- Wedding Ceremony (Karin Only) @ 9:30 pm

     • Friday April 14, 2017 -- Remedy Trio with the Human State Hamlin, 22nd and Hayes @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday April 15, 2017 -- Boomer's @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday April 22, 2017 -- Hamlin Pub, 25 Mile and VanDyke @ 9:30 pm

     • Friday April 28, 2017 -- Special Tree Spring Event @ 6 pm

     • Saturday April 29, 2017 -- Jamboozies @ 9:30 pm

 

May 2017

 

     • Friday May 5, 2017 -- Weber's Inn @ 9:30 pm

  • Saturday May 6, 2017 -- Weber's Inn @ 9:30 pm
  • Friday May 12, 2017 -- Sherman's Lounge @ 9:30 pm
  • Saturday May 13, 2017 -- Private Event at the Old Club @ 8 pm
  • Saturday May 20, 2017 -- Boomer's @ 9:30 pm

 

June 2017

 

     • Saturday June 3, 2017 -- Jamboozies @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday June 10, 2017 -- Wedding Ceremony at Brooklyn Fields (Karin Only) @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday June 17, 2017 -- Private Event at Orchard Lake Country Club @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday June 24, 2017 -- Howell Balloon Fest 2017, Howell, MI @ 5 pm

     • Friday June 30, 2017 -- Weber's Inn @ 9:30 pm

 

July 2017

 

     • Saturday July 1, 2017 -- Weber's Inn @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday July 8, 2017 -- Wedding Ceremony @ 8 pm

     • Friday July 19, 2017 -- Flushing Concerts, Commerce Twp. @ 7 pm

     • Friday July 28, 2017 -- Weber's Inn @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday July 29, 2017 -- Weber's Inn @ 9:30 pm

 

August 2017

 

     • Friday Aug. 4, 2017 -- (Karin only) Mac and Ray's, Clinton Twp @ 6 pm

 

September 2017

 

     • Friday Sept. 1, 2017 -- Weber's Inn @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday Sept. 2, 2017 -- Weber's Inn @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday Sept. 9, 2017 -- Private Event at the Old Club @ 9:30 pm
     • Saturday Sept. 16, 2017 -- Jamboozies @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday Sept. 23, 2017 -- Wedding Ceremony (Karin Only) @ 5:30 pm

 

October 2017

 

     • Friday Oct. 13, 2017 -- Weber's Inn @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday Oct. 14, 2017 -- Weber's Inn @ 9:30 pm

     • Saturday Oct. 21, 2017 -- Wedding Ceremony @ 6 pm

 

November 2017

 

     • Saturday Nov. 4, 2017 -- Jamboozies @ 9:30 pm

 

December 2017

 

2018

Copyright 2016 © Lakehouse Studios