Got fiddle? Got fiddle?
KARIN ELIZABETH & THE REMEDY BAND
CREATIVE
TALENTED ORIGINAL
HOME
BLOG MEDIA MUSIC LESSONS WEDDING CONTACT To read an article about Karin Elizabeth, click here: https://storify.com/hope_winkles/music-or-bust-karin-elizabeth-talks-on-pursuing-he
ABOUT
Performing 200+ shows a year, Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band is Detroit's most-booked cover band. Featuring international recording artist Karin Elizabeth on electric violin and fiddle, Remedy is also one of Detroit's most unique bands. With their professional, high-energy sound and widely-varied musical selection, Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band entertains audiences of all ages, at many different types and sizes of venues including bars and nightclubs, festivals and fairs, weddings, and concert halls. A Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band show is an incredible experience! Featuring the extensive use of the electric violin and fiddle, as well as female and male lead vocals with five-part harmonies, Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band is as unique as it is engaging. Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band features many popular cover tunes from the sixties through today, as well as many one-of-a kind covers of songs that positively fascinate. Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band has the charisma and positive energy that will create and retain a crowd, and get them on the dance floor and having a great time in no time!
SCHEDULE

November 2016

 

     • Friday Nov. 4, 2016 -- Sherman's Lounge, Flint @ 9:30 pm

  • Friday Nov. 11, 2016 -- Jamboozies, Sterling Heights @ 9:30 pm
  • Saturday Nov. 12, 2016 -- Brent and Todd Wedding @ 4 pm
  • Saturday Nov. 12, 2016 -- Boomer's, Allen Park @ 9:30 pm
  • Thursday Nov. 17, 2016 -- Uptown Grille, Commerce Twp. @ 9:30 pm
  • Friday Nov. 18, 2016 -- Joe's Garage Sports Pub, Clio. @ 9:30 pm
  • Saturday Nov. 19, 2016 -- Hamlin Pub, Clarkston (Remedy Duo) @  9:30 pm
  • Friday Nov. 25, 2016 -- Weber's Inn,  Ann Arbor @ 9:30 pm
  • Saturday Nov. 26, 2016 -- Weber's Inn,  Ann Arbor @ 9:30 pm

 

December 2016

 

  • Friday Dec. 2, 2016 -- Jamboozies, Sterling Heights @ 9:30 pm
  • Saturday Dec. 3, 2016 -- Sherman's Lounge, Flint @ 9:30 pm
  • Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 -- Uptown Grille, Commerce Twp. @ 9:30 pm
  • Friday Dec. 16, 2016 -- Boomer's, Allen Park @ 9:30 pm
  • Saturday Dec. 17, 2016 -- FYC Christmas Party, Grosse lle Twp. @ 9 pm
  • Friday Dec. 23, 2016 -- Hamlin Pub, Van Dyke @  9:30 pm
  • Friday Dec. 30, 2016 -- Uptown Grille, Commerce Twp. @ 9:30 pm
  • Saturday Dec. 31, 2016 -- New Years Roma Banquets @ 8 pm

 

2017

 

January 2017

February 2017

 

  • Friday Feb. 24, 2017 -- Shanty Creek, Bellaire, MI. @ 9 pm
  • Saturday Feb. 25, 2017 -- Shanty Creek, Bellaire, MI. @ 9 pm

 

March 2017

 

  • Saturday Mar. 4, 2017 -- FYC St. Patrick's Party, Dearborn @ 9 pm
  • Thursday Mar. 9, 2017 -- Uptown Grille, Commerce Twp. @ 9:30 pm
  • Saturday Mar. 11, 2016 -- "Private Event" Edgewood Country Club, Commerce 8 pm

 

 

April 2017

 

May 2017

 

  • Saturday May. 6, 2017 -- Wedding Ceremony (Karin Only) @ 3:30 pm

 

June 2017

 

July 2017

 

     • Sunday July. 1, 2017 -- (Karin only)  Holy Family Catholic Church, Detroit @ 3 pm

     • Friday July. 19, 2017 -- Flushing Concerts, Commerce Twp. @ 7 pm

 

 

August 2017

 

     • Friday Aug. 4, 2017 -- (Karin only) Mac and Ray's, Clinton Twp @ 6 pm

 

September 2017

 

October 2017

 

     • Saturday Oct. 21, 2017 -- Wedding Ceremony @ 6 pm

 

November 2017

 

December 2017

 

Copyright 2016 © Lakehouse Studios